Василиса▶ Я жду вашего обращения. Что Вы хотите узнать?
Johannes Kepler - The Mathematics Genealogy Project Tree Mathematics Genealogy Project Home Search Extrema About MGP Mission History (PDF) Support Us News Staff Recognition Acknowledgments Links FAQs Posters Submit Data Contact Donate

A service of the NDSU Department of Mathematics , in association with the American Mathematical Society .

Johannes Kepler Biography MathSciNet Magister artium Evangelischen Stift Tübingen 1591Germany Dissertation:Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Michael Maestlin
Advisor 2: Tycho (Tyge Ottesen) Brahe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Name School Year Descendants
Odontius, Johann Universität Altdorf 1603
Rhodius, Ambrosius Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1600, 1610 123756

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Kepler has 2 students and 123758 descendants .
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form . To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form , noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127098 for the advisor ID.

Search About MGP Mission News Staff Recognition Acknowledgments Links FAQs Posters Submit Data Contact

The Mathematics Genealogy Project is in need of funds to help pay for student help and other associated costs. If you would like to contribute, please donate online using credit card or bank transfer or mail your tax-deductible contribution to:

Mathematics Genealogy Project
Department of Mathematics
North Dakota State University
P. O. Box 6050
Fargo, North Dakota 58108-6050

© 2014-2020 ЯВИКС - все права защищены.
Наши контакты/Карта ссылок